Staff List

Ms Chloe Abdilla Music Teacher  
Mrs Kate Ahlner English Teacher   
Mr Augustine Amanor Science Teacher  
Mrs Paula Anderson Administration Officer  
Mrs Donna Asher Head of Food  
Mrs Kayleigh Attzs Learning Support Technician  
Mrs Faye Bailey Head of Art (Maternity Leave)  
Mrs Julie Bailey Science Technician  
Mrs Laura Barden Science Teacher  
Miss Hannah Barnes Head of Mathematics   
Mrs Lucy Barr Head of Drama (Part-Time)  
Mr David Braniff Joint Head of History  
Mrs Barbara Brett Food Technology Technician  
Miss Nicola Brown Mathematics / Science Teacher  
Mr Jonathan Bunyan Head of Design & Technology / Art Teacher  
Mrs Hayley Busby Science Teacher  
Mrs Teresa Butcher Office Manager 01277 286602
Mrs Deborah Cavalier Assistant Headteacher, SENDCO and Safeguarding Lead  
Mrs Nina Chapman Finance & Contracts Manager 01277 286615
Mrs Rae Cherry Head of Textiles  
Mrs Lucy Clements Learning Support Technician  
Mrs Kerry Course Head of Year 13 / RP Teacher  
Mr Ben Culliton Site Team/Technician 01277 286605
Miss Liz Dent Examinations Officer 01277 286626
Miss Samantha Ellis Science Teacher / Head of Year 7  
Miss Abigail Everett Reprographics Assistant  
Mr Gus Fenn

Assistant Headteacher / Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Judith Fenn Head of Religion and Philosophy  
Mr Mark Foley History / Government & Politics Teacher  
Mr Adam Fox Director of Literacy and Head of Media  
Mrs Viktoriya France Science Technician  
Mrs Glenda Gammon Senior Administration Officer  
Miss Nikki Gill DT Teacher / Head of Year 10  
Mrs Alison Ginn Acting Head of Art  
Mrs Gill Hale Receptionist / Cover Administrator 01277 286600
Dr Brian Hick SEND Advisor  
Mrs Claire Hobern Learning Support Technician  
Mr David Hughes RET Science Advisor  
Miss Rebecca Hurdle Head of English  
Mr Kevin Jacob Business Studies, Economics & Mathematics Teacher  
Mrs Tina Johnstone Medical Officer  
Mr Chris Jones Head of PE  
Dr Ioannis Karsisiotis Science Teacher  
Mrs Laura Keel Learning Support Technician/SEN Administrator  
Mr Charlie Kemp Site Team/Technician  01277 286605
Mr Jonathan Khoo Mandarin Teacher/Head of Year 12  
Mrs Kay Knowles Joint Head of History  
Mr Ricky Lastauskas Site Manager 01277 286605
Mr James Macallan Head of Science  
Miss Heather Major Senior Teacher Science  
Mrs Ana Marquez Spanish Teacher  
Mrs Joanne Martin  Receptionist/Administrator Finance/Exams  
Mrs Purita Martin Head of Spanish  
Miss Ellen McClenaghan English Teacher  
Ms Emer McNeela Executive PA to Headteacher / Admissions / Appeals 01277 286622
Mrs Joelene Moffat Mathematics Teacher  
Mrs Alex Musharbash Mathematics Teacher  
Mrs Lynn Noble Head of Year 9/PE / Mathematics Teacher  
Miss Katie North Head of PSHEE/PE Teacher  
Miss Sarah Palmer Drama Teacher  
Mrs Mary Pead Science Technician  
Mr Ross Peggs Assistant Headteacher/Head of Sixth Form  
Mrs Isabel Peralta Spanish Teacher  
Mr Scott Pethers KS3 Mathematics Co-ordinator / Joint Head of Year 8  
Mrs Kellie Phipps Psychology Teacher  
Mrs Kate Quy Finance and HR Assistant  
Mr Peter Romhany Director of Music  
Mrs Stacey Rubery Mathematics Teacher  
Mrs Lois Russell English Teacher 2iC  
Mr Daryl Savage PE Teacher  
Mr Andy Scott-Evans Headteacher   
Mrs Emma-Jane Sharp Deputy Headteacher  
Mr Jamie Shields Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral  
Mr Joseph Silver Religion and Philosophy Teacher  
Mrs Lucia Simmons Cover Supervisor / Learning Mentor  
Mrs Liz Sitch Lettings and Finance Assistant 01277 286649
Miss Emily Spence Finance and HR Assistant  
Mrs Ulrike Straw Learning Support Technician  
Mr Dwight Sutherland Geography Teacher  
Mrs Helen Tagg English Teacher  
Ms Amber Tait Receptionist / Administration Assistant 01277 286600
Mr Richard Taylor-Smith Head of Geography  
Mr Thomas Thorpe Assistant SENDCO  
Mr David Thomas Science Teacher  
Mrs Sally Trebess Deputy Headteacher  
Mr Alastair Tyson Mathematics Teacher  
Mr Thomas Wray PE Teacher / Head of Year 11  
Mrs Jing Jing Zhao Senior Teacher Mandarin  

  To contact a member of staff by email please click here.