Term Dates 2019-20

 

Download the Calendar Grid for 2019 - 2020

You will find a useful Parent Calendar here.

 

 

 

TERMS

 

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

 

To

AUTUMN        

Monday 2nd September 2019 (No Students)

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

(Year 7 & Year 12 only. Some Year 13 prefects will be at school to help)

Wednesday 4th September 2019 (All Years)

     

Thursday 19th December 2019

 

SPRING

Monday 6th January 2020 (No Students)

Tuesday 7th January 2020 (All Years)

                                                                

Friday 3rd April 2020

(Student Half Day)

SUMMER

Monday 20th April 2020 (No Students)

Tuesday 21st April (All Years)

Friday 17th July 2020

(Student Half Day)

 

HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

ALL SAINTS HOLIDAY

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

LENT HOLIDAY

Monday 17th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

WHITSUN HOLIDAY

Monday 25th May 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

 

MAIN HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

Christmas 2019        

Friday 20th December 2019                     

Friday 3rd January 2020

Easter 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Summer 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Friday  4th September 2020 (TBC)

 

BANK HOLIDAY

May Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

                                Monday 25th May 2020

 

INSET DAYS

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 2nd  September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

 Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

 

   Monday 15th June 2020
   

 

     

 

 

 

Login