Term Dates 2018-19

 

Download the Calendar Grid for 2018 - 2019

The really useful...Parent Calendar! 

 

TERMS

 

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

 

To

AUTUMN        

Wednesday 5th September 2018 

(Year 7 & Year 12 only. Some Year 13 prefects will be at school to help)

Thursday 6th September 2018 (All Years)

     

Wednesday 19th December 2018

 (Student half day)

SPRING

Thursday 3rd January 2019 

                                                                

Thursday 4th April 2019

SUMMER

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

ALL SAINTS HOLIDAY

Monday 22nd October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

LENT HOLIDAY

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

WHITSUN HOLIDAY

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

 

MAIN HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

Christmas 2018        

Thursday 20th December 2018                     

Friday 4th January 2019

Easter 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer 2019

Wednesday 25th July 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

 

BANK HOLIDAY

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

 

INSET DAYS

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Spring Term 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 5th September 2018

(Except Year 7 & Year 12)

Friday 4th January 2019

Friday 14th June 2019

Monday 29th October 2019

 Monday 25th February 2019  Monday 17th June 2019
   Friday 5th April 2019

 

     

 

 

 

Login