Term Dates 2020-21

 

Download the Calendar Grid for 2020-2021

 

 

TERMS

 

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

 

To

AUTUMN        

Wednesday 2nd September & Thursday 3rd September 2020

INSET DAYS - NO STUDENTS IN SCHOOL

Friday 4th September 2020

(Year 7 & Year 12 only. Some Year 13 prefects will be at school to help)

Monday 7th September 2020 (All Years)

     

Friday 18th  December 2020

 (Student Half Day)

SPRING

Monday 4th January 2021 

                                                                

Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021 (Student Half Day)

 

HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

ALL SAINTS HOLIDAY

Monday 26th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

LENT HOLIDAY

Monday 15th February 2021

Friday 19th February 2021

WHITSUN HOLIDAY

Monday 31st May 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

 

MAIN HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

Christmas 2020   

Monday 21st December 2020                

Friday 1st January 2021

Easter 2021

Monday 29th March 2021

Friday 9th April 2021

Summer 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 (TBC)

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

New Year - Friday 1st January 2021

Easter - Friday 2nd April & Monday 5th April 2021

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May & Monday 31st May 2021

 

INSET DAYS

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Spring Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2020

Monday 12th April 2021

Wednesday 3rd September 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Monday 2nd November 2020

   Monday 14th June 2021
   

 

     

 

 

 

Login