Becket Keys

Term dates: 2017 - 2018

Download the Calendar Grid for 2017 - 2018

 

TERMS

 

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

 

To

AUTUMN        

Wednesday 6 September 2017
(Year 7 and Sixth Form only)
Thursday 7 September 2017 (all years)

     

Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

SPRING

Thursday 4 January 2018 

                                                                

Thursday 29 March 2018

SUMMER

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

 

HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

ALL SAINTS HOLIDAY

Monday 23 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

LENT HOLIDAY

Monday 12 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

WHITSUN HOLIDAY

Monday 28 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

 

MAIN HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

Christmas 2017        

Thursday 21 December 2017                        

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Easter 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Summer 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

Friday 31 August 2018

 

BANK HOLIDAY

May Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May 2018

 

INSET DAYS

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Spring Term 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 4 September 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Monday 30 October 2017  

Wednesday 3 January 2018
Monday 19 February 2018

Monday 16 April 2018
Friday 29 June 2018

 

 

 

Login